

28th April 2023

Election of a new Board of Directors and its formation in a body

"BriQ Properties Real Estate Investment Company" (the "Company") announces the new 8-member Board of Directors elected by the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on April 27, 2023, which also appointed its independent non-executive members in accordance with article 87 par. 5 of L.4548/2018 and article 5 of L.4076/2020, was constituted on the same day in a body, as follows:

- 1. Theodoros Fessas,
- 2. Anna Apostolidou,
- 3. Apostolos Georgantzis,
- 4. Eftychia Koutsoureli,
- 5. Efstratios Papaefstratiou,
- 6. Eleni Linardou,
- 7. Marios Lasanianos,
- 8. Panagiotis-Aristides Halikias.

The Members of the Board of Directors meet the eligibility criteria defined in art. 3 of Law 4706/2020 and under no. 60/2020 Circular of the Capital Market Commission and in the Suitability Policy of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company, Each of the independent members of the Board of Directors meets the conditions of independence of Article 9 of Law 4706/2020.

According to the decision of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of April 27, 2023, the term of office of the Board of Directors is four (4) years, i.e. until April 26, 2027, and its term will be automatically extended until the first Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of Company after its termination.

Furthermore, the reorganization of the following committees of the Company is announced:

Investment Committee

- 1. Anna Apostolidou, President
- 2. Theodoros Fessas, Member
- 3. Eftychia Koutsoureli, Member
- 4. Apostolos Georgantzis, Member

The term of office of the Investment Committee in accordance with the Regulation of the Committee is four years and expires on April 26, 2027, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.

Remuneration and Nominations Committee

- 1. Eleni Linardou, President
- 2. Marios Lasanianos, Member
- 3. Efstratios Papaefstratiou, Member

The term of office of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee according to its Regulation is three years and expires on April 26, 2026, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.

Committee on Sustainable Development

- 1. Eftychia Koutsoureli, President
- 2. Anna Apostolidou, Member
- 3. Eleni Linardou, Member

The term of office of the Sustainable Development Committee in accordance with the Committee's Regulations is four years and expires on April 26, 2027, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.

